2018-19 Diploma Course Dates

1    Saturday 22nd September
2    Sunday 23rd September

3    Saturday 13th October
4    Sunday 14th October

5     Saturday 3rd November
6    Sunday 4th November

7     Saturday 1st December
8    Sunday 2nd December

9    Saturday 12th January
10  Sunday 13th January

11  Saturday 9th February
12  Sunday 10th February – Clinic Day

13  Saturday 2nd March
14  Sunday 3rd  March

15  Saturday 13th April
16  Sunday 14th April


17  Saturday 4th May
18  Sunday 5th May – Clinic Day 2


19  Saturday 18th May
20 Sunday 19th May


21  Saturday 15th June – Emergency First Aid
22 Sunday 16th June


Assessments

Friday 21st June – 3 hour A,P&P written assessment
tbc – 1 hour practical assessment

NB: The Diploma Course schedule & timetable may be subject to occasional change. e.g. change of venue, dates and/or content – if required…

Share this page:-