2019 Diploma Course Dates


1    Saturday 10th November
2    Sunday 11th November

3     Saturday 1st December
4    Sunday 2nd December

5    Saturday 12th January
6  Sunday 13th January

7  Saturday 9th February
8  Sunday 10th February

9  Saturday 2nd March
10  Sunday 3rd  March

11  Saturday 13th April
12  Sunday 14th April


13  Saturday 4th May
14  Sunday 5th May


15  Saturday 18th May
16 Sunday 19th May


17  Saturday 15th June
18 Sunday 16th June


2 x further w/e’s in July and August


Assessments

Friday 21st June – 3 hour A,P&P written assessment
tbc – 1 hour practical assessment

NB: The Diploma Course schedule & timetable may be subject to occasional change. e.g. change of venue, dates and/or content – if required…

Share this page:-