2019 Diploma Course Dates


1    Saturday 16th February
2    Sunday 17th February

3     Saturday 9th March
4    Sunday 10th March

5    Saturday 30th March
6    Sunday 31st March

7    Saturday 4th May
8    Sunday 5th May

9    Saturday 1st June
10  Sunday 2nd  June

11  Saturday 29th June
12  Sunday 30th June


13  Saturday 20th July
14  Sunday 21st July


15  Saturday 17th August
16 Sunday 18th August


17  Saturday 21st September
18  Sunday 22nd September


19  Saturday 19th October
20  Sunday 20th October


21  Saturday 16th November
22  Sunday 17th November

Assessments

Friday 22nd November – 3 hour A,P&P written assessment
Saturday 30th November – 1 hour practical assessment

NB: The Diploma Course schedule & timetable may be subject to occasional change. e.g. change of venue, dates and/or content – if required…

Share this page:-