2018 Diploma Course Dates

1   Saturday 10th February
2   Sunday 11th February
3   Saturday 10th March
4   Sunday 11th March
5   Saturday 7th April
6   Sunday 8th April7  Saturday 5th May
8  Sunday 6th  May

9  Saturday 2nd June
10  Sunday 3rd June

11  Saturday 30th June
12  Sunday 1st July – Clinic Day 1

13  Saturday 21st July
14  Sunday 22nd  July

15  Saturday 1st September
16  Sunday 2nd September

17  Saturday 22nd September
18 Sunday 23rd September – Clinic Day 2

19  Saturday 14th October
20 Sunday 14th October

21  Saturday 3rd November – Emergency First Aid
22 Sunday 4th November

Assessments

Friday 9th November – 3 hour A,P&P written assessment
Saturday 17th November – 1 hour practical assessment

NB: The Diploma Course schedule & timetable may be subject to occasional change. e.g. change of venue, dates and/or content – if required…

Share this page:-