The 2018 Diploma Course Dates

Course Weekends

1   Saturday 7th April
2   Sunday 8th April

3   Saturday 5th May
4   Sunday 6th May

5    Saturday 2nd June
6    Sunday 3rd June

7    Saturday 30th June
8   Sunday 1st July

9   Saturday 21st July
10  Sunday 22nd July

11  Saturday 1st September
12  Sunday 2nd September – 1st Clinic Day

13  Saturday 22nd September
14 Sunday 23rd September

15  Saturday 13th October
16 Sunday 14th October

17  Saturday 3rd November
18 Sunday 4th November – 2nd Clinic Day

19  Saturday 1st December 
20 Sunday 2nd December

21  Saturday 12th January – Emergency First Aid
22 Sunday 13th January

 

 

Share this page:-