2019-20 Diploma Course Dates


1    Saturday 28th September
2    Sunday 29th September

3    Saturday 26th October
4    Sunday 27th October

5    Saturday 23rd November
6    Sunday 24th November

7    Saturday 14th December
8    Sunday 15th December

9    Saturday 11th January
10  Sunday 12th  January

11  Saturday 8th February
12  Sunday 9th February


13  Saturday 7th March
14  Sunday 8th March


15  Saturday 4th April
16 Sunday 5th April


17  Saturday 2nd May
18  Sunday 3rd May


19  Saturday 23rd May
20  Sunday 24th May


21  Saturday 13th June
22  Sunday 14th June

Assessments

Friday 19th June – 3 hour A,P&P written assessment
Saturday 27th June – 1 hour practical assessment

NB: The Diploma Course schedule & timetable may be subject to occasional change. e.g. change of venue, dates and/or content – if required…

Share this page:-